Food Packaging Machines
Modified Atmosphere Packaging in United States

UNITED STATES
CVP Systems World Headquarters
2518 Wisconsin Avenue
Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 U.S.A.
Ph. 800 422-4720
Ph: 630 852-1190
Fx: 630 852-1386

Sales:
sales@cvpsystems.com

Service:
service@cvpsystems.com
630-853-8589

Spare Parts:
855-287-7278
spareparts@cvpsystems.com

 
Modified Atmosphere Packaging from CVP Systems
Modified Atmosphere Packaging in Europe

EUROPE
Brendan Corr
27, Kingsley Avenue
Daventry
Northamptonshire, Uk
NN11 4AN
Cell :  +44 7887 528798
Tel :   +44 1327 872523
bpcorr@hotmail.co.uk

Modified Atmosphere Packaging in Argentina

ARGENTINA
Interbion SRL
Concepcion Arenal 2978PB "C"
1426 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: (54) 11 4776 1113
Fax: (54) 11 4776 4580
Interbion@interbion.com.ar
www.interbion.com.ar

benelux flag.jpg

BENELUX
Oerlemans Packaging
Kleibergsestraat 4
NL-4265 GB Genderen
The Netherlands
Tel: 0031 416 358100
jh@oerlemanspackaging.nl

Food Packaging Machines in Brazil

BRAZIL
Al. Amazonas, 202 Alphaville
06454-070 Barueri/SP Brasil
Roberto Schur
e-mail: roberto@schur.com.br
Tel: 55 (11) 4196 6666
Fax: 55 (11) 4196 5361

Modified Atmosphere Packaging in Canada

CANADA
PackPro Systems, Inc.
Stouffville Ontario
Canada
Timothy Messner
Tel: 1 888 447 0666
Tel: 1 905 642 1300
tim@packproinc.com

Modified Atmosphere Packaging in Colombia

COLOMBIA
CI Talsa
Carrera 50GG
No. 12-Sur-83
Medellin, Columbia
jjaramillo@citalsa.com
Tel: (57) 4285-44-00

Food Packaging Equipment in Denmark

DENMARK
Nemco
Lyngager 13
Post box 73
DK 2605 Brondby, Denmark
www.nemco.dk
nemco@nemco.dk
Tel: (45) 43 45 60 00

Finland Food Packaging

FINLAND
Finnvacum
Kraputie 4 – 6
00890 Helsinki
Finland
Mr. Christer Weckstrom
Christer.weckstrom@finnvacum.fi
www.finnvacum.fi
Tel:  358 9 278 6250
Fax:  358 9 877 7118

german flag.jpg

GERMANY
Oerlemans Packaging
Kleibergsestraat 4
NL-4265 GB Genderen
The Netherlands
Tel: 0031 416 358100
jh@oerlemanspackaging.nl

Ireland Modified Atmosphere Packaging

IRELAND
RH Packaging, LTD.
Unit 35 Beechwood Close
Boghall Road
Bray Co.
Wicklow A98XE76
Ireland
Tel: 353 127 65077
Fax: 353 127 65067
Mobile: 353 872 594898
ivan@rhpack.com

Mexico Modified Atmosphere Packaging

MEXICO
Cozzini de México, S. de R.L. de C.V.
Ave. Avante No. 840
Col. Parque Industrial Avante
Guadalupe, Nuevo Leon
Mexico 67190
Tel: (52) 81 8262-6000
Contact: Roberto Maldonado
(52) 55 1042-2461
rmaldonado@cozzini.com

Modified Atmosphere Packaging Norway

NORWAY
Neraal Maskin
Postboks 1033 City
N-1442 Drobak
Norway
Tel: (47) 6498-9999
Fax: (47) 64987-9981
linge@neraal-maskin.no

poland flag.jpg

POLAND
Mecuretrade SP.
UI. Dworcowal
47-113 Staniszcze Male
Poland
rafal.korzeniec@mecuretrade.pl

Portugal Food Packaging Machines

PORTUGAL
ASGO
Rua Elias Garcia
1957-Apartado 1025
4446 Ermesinde Codex
Portugal
info@asgo.pt
Tel: (351) 22 967-0059

Spain Modified Atmosphere Packaging

SPAIN
Proveedora Hispano Holandesa S.A.
Autovia Castelldefels, KM. 190,8
08080 Sant Boi (Barcelona)
Spain
www.phh.es
manolo.tejedor@phh.es
Tel: (34) 93 479 58 00

download-2.png

Ami-Tek
Avda. Bases de Manresa, 74
08242 Maresa-Barcelona
Spain
Mr. Robert Soler
commercial@ami-tek.es
www.ami-tek.es
Tel:  34 938 748 577
Fax:  34 398 748 559

Sweden Modified Atmosphere Packaging

SWEDEN

Finnvacum
Rokerigatan 22
Johanneshov
Sweden
Mr. Toni Sohlin
toni@finnvacum.se
www.finnvacum.se
Tel:   46 (0)8 600 13 50
Fax:  46 (0)8 600 40 55

Modified Atmosphere Packaging in the UK

UNITED KINGDOM

RH Packaging
Archway House
Bellfield Road
High Wycombe, Bucks HP135HJ
United Kingdom
Ivan Cruise
ivan@rhpack.com
Tel: 353 127 65077
Fax: 353 127 65067
Mobile: 353 872 594898